113 North Main Street Enterprise, AL 36330  Local: (334) 393-3232
Customer Reviews
LOLITA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Enterprise, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and on time
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

FAST AND PERFECT
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. I just felt the price was too high.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

yall are fantastic great customer service! and yes I will be using you again in the future!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! Over a week later, I visited my daughter, and the flowers were still beautiful! Thank you for helping make her first day of teaching a memorable one!
Lolita 's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2015, 11:47 am

Thank you for choosing Lolitas flowers & gifts, we appreciate your Business.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for going the extra mile to locate the delivery address. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lolita provides great customer service. I ordered a tropical arrangement and she quickly called to advise when the flowers would becoming in and the earliest delivery date. The arrangement was stunning and more beautiful than the website. The gift was much appreciated by my relative who received them. If you ever thought of a tropical arrangement, this is the place to get one. Friendly and very customer oriented service.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother in law used this service to send me flowers! They look gorgeous and the delivery service was really really good. Thank you so much! I LOVE MY PARADISE BIRDS
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service, I ordered 1 day before Valentines Day and my order arrived bright and early the next day. Great Job
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered a dozen roses the night before Valentine's day from Saudi Arabia and my order was delivered bright and early in the morning. Great Job. Thanks for bringing smiles to my girls on Valentines day
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lolita went above and beyond my expectations. She followed through to make sure the flowers and gift basket were delivered to our daughter-in-law. Outstanding customer service!! Thank you Lolita!
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the great info dog I owe you bgigtiy.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

quick and easy transaction. great communication.
Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers
Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I understand your flowers were spectacular at my Sisters funeral. I was on a trip and could not attend. Thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lolita always takes care of me and everyone I send for their flower needs. Recommend highly.
Flower Delivery To Enterprise, AL
See Delivery Areas