113 North Main Street Enterprise, AL 36330  Local: (334) 393-3232
Customer Reviews
LOLITA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Enterprise, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

We ordered the Graceful Devotion bouquet for a funeral. The flowers were fresh and beautifully displayed and arrived on time for the event.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Web page made it easy to select flowers and accessories. Flowers looked fantastic.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

We are returning customers and will continue to be because she gives 5 star service and products. Lolita's flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. If we need to have them delivered she ensures they arrive as requested. Everyone who receives her flowers raves about them.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was an awesome basket. He loved it and the items were fresh. I will most definitely use you guys again. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely gorgeous, thank you , job well done , I’ve been telling everyone I known your the best and where your business is located
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The order was delivered on time and I was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Wife said the flowers were beautiful and the chocolate was yummy.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed two orders, one for a dozen yellow roses, and the other for a dozen red roses. The rose were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very impressive bouquet was sent to a family member. We placed the order from Europe. It was delivered on the same day. Will order more gifts in the future from this company.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the flowers and service. Will call again when I need flowers!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Whenever our Company orders a floral arrangement from Lolita's Flowers & Gifts, the flowers are fresh and arranged beautifully. We are and will continue to be returning customers.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered flowers online and had delivered. Receiver said the flowers were fresh & beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and on time
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

FAST AND PERFECT
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. I just felt the price was too high.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

yall are fantastic great customer service! and yes I will be using you again in the future!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! Over a week later, I visited my daughter, and the flowers were still beautiful! Thank you for helping make her first day of teaching a memorable one!
Lolita 's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2015, 11:47 am

Thank you for choosing Lolitas flowers & gifts, we appreciate your Business.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for going the extra mile to locate the delivery address. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Lolita provides great customer service. I ordered a tropical arrangement and she quickly called to advise when the flowers would becoming in and the earliest delivery date. The arrangement was stunning and more beautiful than the website. The gift was much appreciated by my relative who received them. If you ever thought of a tropical arrangement, this is the place to get one. Friendly and very customer oriented service.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother in law used this service to send me flowers! They look gorgeous and the delivery service was really really good. Thank you so much! I LOVE MY PARADISE BIRDS
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service, I ordered 1 day before Valentines Day and my order arrived bright and early the next day. Great Job
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered a dozen roses the night before Valentine's day from Saudi Arabia and my order was delivered bright and early in the morning. Great Job. Thanks for bringing smiles to my girls on Valentines day
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lolita went above and beyond my expectations. She followed through to make sure the flowers and gift basket were delivered to our daughter-in-law. Outstanding customer service!! Thank you Lolita!
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the great info dog I owe you bgigtiy.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

quick and easy transaction. great communication.
Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers
Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I understand your flowers were spectacular at my Sisters funeral. I was on a trip and could not attend. Thanks
Date: Oct 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lolita always takes care of me and everyone I send for their flower needs. Recommend highly.
Flower Delivery To Enterprise, AL
See Delivery Areas


LOLITA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
113 North Main Street
Enterprise, AL. 36330
Local: (334) 393-3232

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase